You are not logged in.

Announcement

 Téléchargez la dernière version stable de GLPI      -     Et vous, que pouvez vous faire pour le projet GLPI ? :  Contribuer
 Download last stable version of GLPI                      -     What can you do for GLPI ? :  Contribute

#1 2017-09-26 19:27:55

machadomall
Guest
From: Brazil, Brasilia, DF
Registered: 2011-10-30
Posts: 161

Pre-select as technician

Hello good day,

The "Pre-select me as technician when creating a call" function is not working. It is selected with yes, but it does not add the technician at the opening of the call.

GLPI Version 9.2

Grateful.


Márcio Machado
Brasília-DF / Brasil

Offline

#2 2017-10-12 22:56:08

KKAdmin
Guest
From: Germany
Registered: 2010-03-05
Posts: 763

Re: Pre-select as technician


You can mark this threat as [resolved] in subject of your threat. (This is only available edit of the first post.) It is good for users who help others to quickly see which post is still open.
##############################################
GLPI 9.2.3 /Ubuntu 16.04.4 LTS
Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu) - PHP 7.0.30-0ubuntu0.16.04.1 - MySQL 5.7.22-0ubuntu0.16.04.1

Offline

#3 2017-10-13 16:16:23

machadomall
Guest
From: Brazil, Brasilia, DF
Registered: 2011-10-30
Posts: 161

Re: Pre-select as technician

Hello KKAdmin,

Line 4177 "$ users_id_assign = o;" of the ticket.class.php file is correct?
It would not be "$ users_id_assign = 0;" (zero)?

Grateful.


Márcio Machado
Brasília-DF / Brasil

Offline

#4 2017-10-13 17:34:20

yllen
GLPI-DEV
From: Sillery (51)
Registered: 2008-01-14
Posts: 14,127

Re: Pre-select as technician

In the correction indicated by KKAdmin, you have 0 and not o (https://github.com/glpi-project/glpi/co … 248460460c)


CentOS 6.5 - CentOS 7
PHP 5.6 - PHP 7 - MySQL 5.6  + APC + oOPcache
GLPI from 0.72 to dev version
Certifiée ITIL (ITV2F, ITILF, ITILOSA)

Offline

#5 2017-10-13 23:33:10

machadomall
Guest
From: Brazil, Brasilia, DF
Registered: 2011-10-30
Posts: 161

Re: Pre-select as technician

Hello,

(Sorted out)

The "Pre-select me as technician when creating a call" . Correction was performed.

Thank you.


Márcio Machado
Brasília-DF / Brasil

Offline

#6 2017-10-16 14:29:09

yllen
GLPI-DEV
From: Sillery (51)
Registered: 2008-01-14
Posts: 14,127

Re: Pre-select as technician

OK. I close


CentOS 6.5 - CentOS 7
PHP 5.6 - PHP 7 - MySQL 5.6  + APC + oOPcache
GLPI from 0.72 to dev version
Certifiée ITIL (ITV2F, ITILF, ITILOSA)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB