You are not logged in.

Announcement

 Téléchargez la dernière version stable de GLPI      -     Et vous, que pouvez vous faire pour le projet GLPI ? :  Contribuer
 Download last stable version of GLPI                      -     What can you do for GLPI ? :  Contribute

#1 2017-09-26 19:27:55

machadomall
Guest
From: Brazil, Brasilia, DF
Registered: 2011-10-30
Posts: 86

Pre-select as technician

Hello good day,

The "Pre-select me as technician when creating a call" function is not working. It is selected with yes, but it does not add the technician at the opening of the call.

GLPI Version 9.2

Grateful.


Márcio Machado
Analista de Suporte
Brasília-DF / Brasil

Offline

#2 2017-10-12 22:56:08

KKAdmin
Guest
From: Germany
Registered: 2010-03-05
Posts: 500

Re: Pre-select as technician


You can mark this threat as [resolved] in subject of your threat. (This is only available edit of the first post.) It is good for users who help others to quickly see which post is still open.
##############################################
GLPI 9.1.2 /Ubuntu 14.04.4 LTS
Apache/2.4.7 (Ubuntu) - PHP 5.5.9-1ubuntu4.16 - MySQL: 5.5.49-0ubuntu0.14.04.1

Offline

#3 2017-10-13 16:16:23

machadomall
Guest
From: Brazil, Brasilia, DF
Registered: 2011-10-30
Posts: 86

Re: Pre-select as technician

Hello KKAdmin,

Line 4177 "$ users_id_assign = o;" of the ticket.class.php file is correct?
It would not be "$ users_id_assign = 0;" (zero)?

Grateful.


Márcio Machado
Analista de Suporte
Brasília-DF / Brasil

Offline

#4 2017-10-13 17:34:20

yllen
GLPI-DEV
From: Sillery (51)
Registered: 2008-01-14
Posts: 13,789

Re: Pre-select as technician

In the correction indicated by KKAdmin, you have 0 and not o (https://github.com/glpi-project/glpi/co … 248460460c)


CentOS 6.5 - CentOS 7
PHP 5.6 - PHP 7 - MySQL 5.6  + APC + oOPcache
GLPI from 0.72 to dev version
Certifiée ITIL (ITV2F, ITILF, ITILOSA)

Offline

#5 2017-10-13 23:33:10

machadomall
Guest
From: Brazil, Brasilia, DF
Registered: 2011-10-30
Posts: 86

Re: Pre-select as technician

Hello,

(Sorted out)

The "Pre-select me as technician when creating a call" . Correction was performed.

Thank you.


Márcio Machado
Analista de Suporte
Brasília-DF / Brasil

Offline

#6 2017-10-16 14:29:09

yllen
GLPI-DEV
From: Sillery (51)
Registered: 2008-01-14
Posts: 13,789

Re: Pre-select as technician

OK. I close


CentOS 6.5 - CentOS 7
PHP 5.6 - PHP 7 - MySQL 5.6  + APC + oOPcache
GLPI from 0.72 to dev version
Certifiée ITIL (ITV2F, ITILF, ITILOSA)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB