You are not logged in.

Announcement

 Téléchargez la dernière version stable de GLPI      -     Et vous, que pouvez vous faire pour le projet GLPI ? :  Contribuer
 Download last stable version of GLPI                      -     What can you do for GLPI ? :  Contribute

#1 2017-07-19 17:09:34

gmourani
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-05
Posts: 15

Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

I've OCS-NG_WINDOWS_AGENT_v2.1.1.3 installed on my Windows 10 machine with ocsinventory-server-2.1.2 installed on Linux CentOS 6.x with GLPI 9.1.5. In the OCS Inventory reports page, I can see my processor type but in GLPI this field do not appears?

Regards,

Offline

#2 2017-07-19 17:49:02

tsmr
GLPI-DEV
From: Rennes
Registered: 2005-08-26
Posts: 11,630
Website

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

When you go on this page  http://.../plugins/ocsinventoryng/front/ocsserver.form.php?id=X, you will see the OCS server version : Exemple 7005..

Can you give me the value of version ?

Offline

#3 2017-07-19 17:57:36

gmourani
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-05
Posts: 15

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

It's version 7006

Offline

#4 2017-07-19 17:58:22

tsmr
GLPI-DEV
From: Rennes
Registered: 2005-08-26
Posts: 11,630
Website

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

Have you activate the processors import into server setup into the plugin ?

Offline

#5 2017-07-19 20:59:50

gmourani
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-05
Posts: 15

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

Yes, everything are activate under 'Components'. Processor, Hard drive, Graphics device, etc... If I check inside the SQL database under the 'glpi_deviceprocessors' table, I can see the entry related to the processor type onto the designation column.

Offline

#6 2017-07-20 10:29:32

tsmr
GLPI-DEV
From: Rennes
Registered: 2005-08-26
Posts: 11,630
Website

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

Can you see if you have errors into glpi/files/logs related to ocs ?

Offline

#7 2017-07-20 14:43:32

gmourani
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-05
Posts: 15

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

This one seem to be related to fusioninventory and come from the sql-errors.log file:
  *** MySQL query error:
  SQL: SELECT *
                FROM `glpi_plugin_fusioninventory_collects` WHERE  ( `glpi_plugin_fusioninventory_collects`.`entities_id` IN ()  )
  Error: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ')  )' at line 2
  Backtrace :
  inc/commondbtm.class.php:263
  plugins/fusioninventory/inc/collect.class.php:131  CommonDBTM->find()
  plugins/fusioninventory/hook.php:264               PluginFusioninventoryCollect::getSearchOptionsToAdd()
  inc/plugin.class.php:1287                          plugin_fusioninventory_getAddSearchOptions()
  inc/search.class.php:5462                          Plugin::getAddSearchOptions()
  inc/log.class.php:124                              Search::getOptions()
  inc/commondbtm.class.php:381                       Log::constructHistory()
  inc/commondbtm.class.php:1146                      CommonDBTM->updateInDB()
  ...ins/ocsinventoryng/inc/ocsserver.class.php:3286 CommonDBTM->update()
  ...ins/ocsinventoryng/inc/ocsserver.class.php:2954 PluginOcsinventoryngOcsServer::updateHardware()
  ...ins/ocsinventoryng/inc/ocsserver.class.php:2591 PluginOcsinventoryngOcsServer::updateComputer()
  ...ins/ocsinventoryng/inc/ocsserver.class.php:2072 PluginOcsinventoryngOcsServer::importComputer()
  ...s/ocsinventoryng/scripts/ocsng_fullsync.php:410 PluginOcsinventoryngOcsServer::processComputer()
  ...s/ocsinventoryng/scripts/ocsng_fullsync.php:290 plugin_ocsinventoryng_importFromOcsServer()
  ...s/ocsinventoryng/scripts/ocsng_fullsync.php:160 SecondPass()

This one comme from the php-errors.log file:
  *** PHP Notice(8): Undefined index: COMPUTERS
  Backtrace :
  ...s/ocsinventoryng/scripts/ocsng_fullsync.php:214
  ...ns/ocsinventoryng/scripts/ocsng_fullsync.php:96 FirstPass()

  Backtrace :
  :
  ...inventoryng/inc/ipdiscoverocslink.class.php:670 fopen()
  plugins/ocsinventoryng/front/ocsng.php:59          PluginOcsinventoryngIpdiscoverOcslink::loadMacConstructor()
2017-07-18 14:37:18 [[email protected]]
  *** PHP Warning(2): fopen(/var/www/html/glpi/plugins/ocsinventoryng/files/macManufacturers.txt): failed to open stream: No such file or directory

But I can't see nothing related to processors on the logs.

Offline

#8 2017-07-20 15:44:55

tsmr
GLPI-DEV
From: Rennes
Registered: 2005-08-26
Posts: 11,630
Website

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

Which version of ocsinventoryng plugin please ?

Offline

#9 2017-07-20 15:49:55

gmourani
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-05
Posts: 15

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

Version 1.3.3.

Offline

#10 2017-07-20 16:03:16

tsmr
GLPI-DEV
From: Rennes
Registered: 2005-08-26
Posts: 11,630
Website

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

Can you try to unactivate Fusion plugin & try to force synchronization for see if you have error logs or if cpu are imported ?

Offline

#11 2017-07-20 16:09:28

gmourani
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-05
Posts: 15

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

The result is the same, CPU still not displayed on the WUI of GLPI but available onto the database under the 'glpi_deviceprocessors' table.

Offline

#12 2017-07-20 17:15:59

tsmr
GLPI-DEV
From: Rennes
Registered: 2005-08-26
Posts: 11,630
Website

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

And no errors on logs ?

Offline

#13 2017-07-20 17:57:56

gmourani
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-05
Posts: 15

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

No, nothing in the logs. Look to me that the agent installed on Windows send the information to the OCSNG DB and that GLPI also get the information from the OCSNG DB correctly but for some strange reason, CPU Type information do not appears in GLPI WUI. I've suspected that maybe it's a bug in the SQL request on the code, but here again, nothing in the logs.

Maybe it's something with the display in GLPI that hide the CPU part information ?

Offline

#14 2017-07-24 09:16:27

tsmr
GLPI-DEV
From: Rennes
Registered: 2005-08-26
Posts: 11,630
Website

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

Have you activate Logs in files option into GLPI setup ? or Debug mode ?

Offline

#15 2017-08-02 16:36:19

Maximiliano
Guest
Registered: 2017-06-13
Posts: 2

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

I have the some problem. My version of GLPI is 9.14 and the OCS 2.3.1 version 7011. Thanks

Offline

#16 2017-08-03 17:27:38

jgosse
Guest
Registered: 2009-09-09
Posts: 16

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

I have the same probleme . When i see in mysql table glpi_items_device_processors the last_id 42709 , last computers id=7108 and  in the table glpi_computers the last id is 7705
I think Ocs import not increment table glpi_items_device_processors . Do you have a idea ?

Last edited by jgosse (2017-08-03 17:30:10)

Offline

#17 2017-08-16 20:09:40

gmourani
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-05
Posts: 15

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

Correction: The glpi_deviceprocessors table is empty and doesn't contains the Processor entry available under the OCSNG DB. Look like this part is not imported into GLPI! The Processor component is set to 'Yes' under "Data to import" tab.

Offline

#18 2017-10-27 22:40:07

CIVODUL4
Guest
Registered: 2017-10-27
Posts: 2

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

Does any of you find an answer guys ?

I'm having the same problem. My own topic

Offline

#19 2017-10-28 01:54:58

gmourani
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-05
Posts: 15

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

Yes, I've been able to make it work by updating the OCS Agent installed on Windows to version 2.1.1.3.

Offline

#20 2017-11-02 09:48:11

freeall
Guest
From: Việt Nam
Registered: 2017-11-02
Posts: 4
Website

Re: Processor not displaying with OCSNG Agent

Have you activate the processors import into server setup into the plugin ?


You can download free after effects projects

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB