You are not logged in.

Announcement

Téléchargez la dernière version stable de GLPI      -     Et vous, que pouvez vous faire pour le projet GLPI ? :  Contribuer
 Download last stable version of GLPI                      -     What can you do for GLPI ? :  Contribute

#1 2011-02-15 14:37:44

chicobaygon

Question about source

Hi guys,

I'm new to php programming

I'm a trainee, work in a court, and we want use GLPI...

but i have one problem

when i'm on the screen HOME of post-only users, screen of tickets, i ask for the browser to see source of the page

and say that the source is in  on glpi/front/helpdesk.public.php...

but when i get this file, the source is totally different

i want this source, actually, i want know where it is, what file....

</head>
<body><div id='header'><div id='c_logo' ><a href="/glpi/front/helpdesk.public.php" accesskey="0" title="Home"><span class='invisible'>Logo</span></a></div><div id='c_preference' ><ul><li id='deconnexion'><a href="/glpi/logout.php"  title="Sair">Sair</a>&nbsp;(jose maria)</li>
<li><a href='http://glpi-project.org/help-helpdesk' target='_blank' title='Help'> Help</a></li><li><a href="/glpi/front/preference.php" title="Preferences" >Preferences</a></li>
</ul><div class='sep'></div></div><div id='c_recherche'><div class='sep'></div></div><div id='c_menu'><ul id='menu'><li id='menu1' ><a href="/glpi/front/helpdesk.public.php"

#2 2011-02-16 07:20:16

abdon

Re: Question about source