You are not logged in.

Announcement

 Téléchargez la dernière version stable de GLPI      -     Et vous, que pouvez vous faire pour le projet GLPI ? :  Contribuer
 Download last stable version of GLPI                      -     What can you do for GLPI ? :  Contribute

#1 2018-05-08 17:34:20

Melanie.allen
Guest
Registered: 2018-05-08
Posts: 2

Can you add vertical PDU's to "Rack enclosures"

I thought that I saw side bays in an image somewhere. specifically so that you can add vertical PDU's.
can anyone confirm this, and if so lead me in the right direction?

Offline

#2 2018-06-02 10:07:55

KKAdmin
Guest
From: Germany
Registered: 2010-03-05
Posts: 738

Re: Can you add vertical PDU's to "Rack enclosures"

I did it in my test but i only tested with 9.3 RC1.


You can mark this threat as [resolved] in subject of your threat. (This is only available edit of the first post.) It is good for users who help others to quickly see which post is still open.
##############################################
GLPI 9.1.2 /Ubuntu 14.04.4 LTS
Apache/2.4.7 (Ubuntu) - PHP 5.5.9-1ubuntu4.16 - MySQL: 5.5.49-0ubuntu0.14.04.1

Offline

#3 2018-06-04 14:49:53

Melanie.allen
Guest
Registered: 2018-05-08
Posts: 2

Re: Can you add vertical PDU's to "Rack enclosures"

Thanks KKAdmin,
can you tell me how you did it?  or at least throw some hints my way?

Offline

#4 2018-06-05 06:57:00

trasher
Guest
From: Montpellier
Registered: 2017-10-20
Posts: 25
Website

Re: Can you add vertical PDU's to "Rack enclosures"

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB