You are not logged in.

Announcement

 Téléchargez la dernière version stable de GLPI      -     Et vous, que pouvez vous faire pour le projet GLPI ? :  Contribuer
 Download last stable version of GLPI                      -     What can you do for GLPI ? :  Contribute

#1 2018-01-24 12:27:39

periprocto
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-08
Posts: 28

adding new camp in computers template??

How can I change camp name or add a new camp to computer template?
If I enter in Actives-->Computers--> there is  one template only, but I can change nothing in it´s camps.
If I create new template I can´t add differents camps to general template, it is the same that I use in my inventary....

Offline

#2 2018-01-29 11:36:06

periprocto
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-08
Posts: 28

Re: adding new camp in computers template??

Anybody does know about how edit computer´s templeate for add new parameters???

Last edited by periprocto (2018-01-29 11:36:29)

Offline

#3 2018-01-29 21:53:56

eulogy
Guest
Registered: 2013-10-11
Posts: 112

Re: adding new camp in computers template??

You can do it by:

1.- Install plugin "Generic Objects Management" visit homepage here

2.- Edit the locales. Po editor (If you use linux you can use poeditor) and change the word you need and compile.

Offline

#4 2018-01-30 09:00:21

LaDenrée
HELPER
Registered: 2012-11-19
Posts: 3,893

Re: adding new camp in computers template??

You also can use Fields plugin that adds new fiels to assets and tickets.


Trouver la panne avant de réparer...
*GLPI 9.1.6+fusion9.1+1.1+behaviours1.5.0+reports+fields+appliances+pdf+badges+formcreator2.5.2 PHP7.0 Mariadb10
*GLPI 9.2.3(behaviours1.5.2+fusion9.2+1.0+applicatifs2.3.0+dashboard 0.8.9)hebergé sur serveur mutualisé.
*GLPI 9.3 BETA  en test (ubuntu 16.04 mariadb 10.2.4)

Offline

#5 2018-02-02 11:41:03

periprocto
Guest
Registered: 2016-07-08
Posts: 28

Re: adding new camp in computers template??

Thanks, but notice that I works in GLPI 0.90.5 and I intend to edit computers templates that already exist, don´t create new one.
Could you extend "how toi do it" explanation.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB