You are not logged in.

Announcement

 Téléchargez la dernière version stable de GLPI      -     Et vous, que pouvez vous faire pour le projet GLPI ? :  Contribuer
 Download last stable version of GLPI                      -     What can you do for GLPI ? :  Contribute

#1 2016-08-09 14:03:35

anmarlu
Guest
Registered: 2016-08-09
Posts: 3

Problem with plugin OCS NG (GLPI 0.90.4)

When I import from the OCS Inventory I can only see computers without name and other information.

Where is the problem?



Glpi 0.90.4
OCS Inventory NG 2.2.1
Plugin OCS Inventory 1.2.1
Ubuntu 14.04.4 LTS - PHP 5.5.9 - Apache 2.4.7

Offline

#2 2016-08-12 13:13:44

yllen
GLPI-DEV
From: Sillery (51)
Registered: 2008-01-14
Posts: 13,879

Re: Problem with plugin OCS NG (GLPI 0.90.4)

The configuration of you import in the plugin ?


CentOS 6.5 - CentOS 7
PHP 5.6 - PHP 7 - MySQL 5.6  + APC + oOPcache
GLPI from 0.72 to dev version
Certifiée ITIL (ITV2F, ITILF, ITILOSA)

Offline

#3 2016-08-16 14:57:22

anmarlu
Guest
Registered: 2016-08-09
Posts: 3

Re: Problem with plugin OCS NG (GLPI 0.90.4)

My configuration :

Connection type: Database
Name: localhost
Host: localhost
Database: ocsweb
User:ocs
Use automatic action for clean old agents & drop from OCSNG software: NO
Active: Yes
Version : 7009    Checksum : 2
Synchronisation method: Normal
Database in UTF8: Yes

The character database configuration:

--> show variables like 'char%';

# Variable_name, Value
'character_set_client', 'utf8'
'character_set_connection', 'utf8'
'character_set_database', 'latin1'
'character_set_filesystem', 'binary'
'character_set_results', 'utf8'
'character_set_server', 'latin1'
'character_set_system', 'utf8'
'character_sets_dir', '/usr/share/mysql/charsets/'

-->show variables like 'collation%';
'collation_connection', 'utf8_general_ci'
'collation_database', 'latin1_swedish_ci'
'collation_server', 'latin1_swedish_ci'

Offline

#4 2016-08-18 13:36:32

anmarlu
Guest
Registered: 2016-08-09
Posts: 3

Re: Problem with plugin OCS NG (GLPI 0.90.4)

I have solved my problem.

In OCS Inventory

Config->Server->Trace_Deleted must be on.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB